Ahira's Hangar

David Zindell's Neverness, A Requiem for Homo Sapiens and all things Science Fiction and Fantasy
It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 11:47 am

All times are UTC

Post subject: "Lord of Shadows", the Chronicles of Amber PC game
PostPosted: Wed Jul 24, 2002 12:17 am 
Pilot

I have just started working on this porject of making a computer game based on the series. I still have to learn a lot about programming (im an amateur now) and develop the idea, but i still want to post this. The main reason is to ask for suggestions, comments, etc. Soon, I'll have a website to contain this, but until then, I'll use this topic. So say whatever you have to say about LoS (Lord of Shadows, as I decided to call it) say it here... I won't use any of the original characters except Dworkin. By the way, if you have information as to who holds the copyright, I would like to know (Anyone who I thought would have the copyright is out of reach or no longer alive). I think that is all. I might post a description of the game's elements, for those of you who are curious. <i></i>

Post subject: Re: "Lord of Shadows", the Chronicles of Amber PC
PostPosted: Wed Jul 24, 2002 4:04 am 
Master Pilot